Contact

We welcome questions.

Do you have inquiries or questions about our solutions? Just send us an email or phone us. We welcome your questions.

So we can point you in the right direction, click the area that interests you below to get the name of the right contact person. If you’re not sure who to ask, just send us a message on our contact form. We’ll be glad to pass your message along to the right person.

Contact persons

Here you can find your contact persons at tegos Group.

Andreas Kullmann_CEO | Shareholder

Andreas Kullmann

CEO, Shareholder

+49 231 31776.402
akullmann@tegos.eu

Ralf Linnemann_ CEO | Shareholder

Ralf Linnemann

CEO, Shareholder

+49 231 31776.202
rlinnemann@tegos.eu

Ingo Kailuweit_COO

Ingo Kailuweit

Chief Operations Officer (COO)

+49 231 31776.152
ikailuweit@tegos.eu

Kai Bembenek_ Senior Sales Consultant

Kai Bembenek

Senior Sales Consultant

+49 231 31776.222
kbembenek@tegos.eu

Pascal Wollnik

Sales Consultant

+49 231 31776.214
pwollnik@tegos.eu

Miguel Flaminio_Head of Business Solutions Commodity Trading

Miguel Flaminio

Head of Business Solutions Commodity Trading

+49 231 31776.272
mflaminio@tegos.eu

Thilo Perk_Head of Business Solutions Recycling & Waste Management

Thilo Perk

Head of Business Solutions Recycling & Waste Management

+49 231 31776.306
tperk@tegos.eu

Marc Oberberg_Head of Customer Service

Marc Oberberg

Head of Customer Service

49 231 31776.206
moberberg@tegos.eu

Nils Freitag_Director HR

Nils Freitag

Director HR

+49 231 31776.108
nfreitag@tegos.eu

Marion Schneider_Assistant Office Management

Marion Schneider

Assistant Office Management

+49 231 31776.102
mschneider@tegos.eu

Kerstin Brennecke_Head of Marketing & Communications

Kerstin Brennecke

Head of Marketing & Communications

+49 231 31776.210
kbrennecke@tegos.eu

Jason Fazackerley_tegos Ltd

Jason Fazackerley

tegos Ltd

+44 161 24484.62
jfazackerley@tegos.eu

Brian Weatherill_tegos Ltd

Brian Weatherill

tegos Ltd

+44 161 24484.61
bweatherill@tegos.eu

Important hotlines at a glance

Support

Do you have questions about error messages connected with your enwis, comotor or myMetals industry solution? Or do you need support in analyzing and resolving operating errors? Our Customer Service experts will be glad to help.

Sales

Interested in our solutions and want more information? Our sales team will be happy to help with any question on any aspect of our solutions. We’ll be glad to prepare a non-binding quote or set a date for a personal meeting with you.

contact form

Questions?

Have a special request, or a special question, and can’t seem to find an answer on our website? We’ll be glad to help.

Just write us a brief message. We’ll be glad to pass it along to the right contact person. They’ll look at your concern and get back to you ASAP.

Contact Us

We will gladly help you personally

info@tegos.eu

+49 231 / 317760






Tegos Group Community

Join the tegos Community and find out more about: the latest Updates, Product-Innovations or relating the tegos business solutions.





tegos customer center

Your business solution at a glance: In the tegos Group customer portal, you can view your service orders, assign priorities and issue final approvals for your documents.

Let’s go to your tegos Group customer portal!

tegos GmbH (Dortmund) tegos Systems Ltd. (Manchester)

Exclusion of liability when using TeamViewer

tegos GmbH does not assume any warranty for the programs installed on your computer, as well as their protective devices (virus scanner or firewall). tegos GmbH accepts no liability for any malfunctions not caused by tegos GmbH, even if they are close to the support provided. tegos GmbH assures you that our employees are sufficiently trained and familiar with the duties of confidentiality and due diligence.

Remote maintenance is carried out in accordance with § 11 BDSG.

Please note that this service is only available to you during our business hours after consultation with our support staff by telephone or in writing.

Note: By starting the TeamViewer software you acknowledge the disclaimer of tegos GmbH when using TeamViewer.


Download TeamViewerDownload TeamViewer